Why did I get a DoorDash text? - Cooking Brush Download the DoorDash app and use code WEGETGROCERIES* for 30% off one grocery order of $30 or more, up to $20 off, on first-time grocery orders. It has been almost 24 hours and I have not received any communication. Plus, you can save money through deals available on the app. Just got two verification codes in span of couple minutes whats going on is someone trying to hack into my account? DoorDash Mobile App Users: Tap on the Account tab in the app. In regards to disputing false complaints against drivers, as a driver I can tell you this is pretty much impossible. Thanks for the advice MrsSmartyPants. No refunds & accounts not closed, the monthly charges continued. Logging in from this page allows the scammers to harvest your personal information. However this is a scam text which scammers are sending. and our The reason is simple: "When Dashers deliver items to the user, the Dasher may need to communicate with the user using SMS." Yes, customers are sent an initial delivery notification with a tracking link when the Dasher is en route to the store for pickup. To complete the survey and receive the so-called discount, you will have to log in to a website that looks like DoorDash. In 2014 he acquired Ridester.com to share his experiences with other drivers. That Door Dash is charging a monthly fee for my dash pass account & transfers me to the customer side. With more than 310,000 . Reaching out to Doordash itself could give you more insight as to what's going on exactly so you can find the best way to deal with any issues. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Copyright 2023 Distractify. By rejecting non-essential cookies, Reddit may still use certain cookies to ensure the proper functionality of our platform. If you have been blocked by the 2-Step Verification interface after too many code entry attempts, please wait 30 minutes for the system to unblock you . Press q